October Screams (Kangas Khan Publishing, 2023)
Never Wake (Crystal Lake Publishing, 2023)
Blood in the Soil, Terror on the Wind (Brigids Gate Press, 2022)
Midnight From Beyond The Stars (Silver Shamrock Publishing, 2021)
One of Us: A Tribute to Frank Michaels Errington (Bloodshot Books, 2020)
Survive With Me (Alien Agenda Publishing, 2020)
Midnight in the Pentagram (Silver Shamrock Publishing, 2020)
Midnight in the Graveyard (Silver Shamrock Publishing, 2019)
When the Clock Strikes 13 (In Your Face Books, 2019)
Tales from The Lake Vol.5 (Crystal Lake Publishing, 2018)